Meet the Team

Groups department
Outside Sales Team
AJ Winslow
National Director of Groups
Northeast and Southeast

Phone: (734) 239-2224

Email: ajwinslow@uvi.sandals.com

Lorraine Bellas
Regional Meetings & Incentive Manager
Midwest and West

Phone: (630) 440-0602

Email: lbellas@uvi.sandals.com

Sheri Vaughan
Regional Social Groups Sales Manager
Midwest and Mid-Atlantic

Phone: (312) 731-0872

Email: svaughan@uvi.sandals.com

Lauren Cataldo
Regional Social Groups Sales Manager
Southeast

Phone: (407) 529-4463

Email: lcataldo@uvi.sandals.com

Sandra “Sam” Trapani
Regional Social Groups Sales Manager
Northeast

Phone: (978) 457-6685

Email: strapani@uvi.sandals.com

Mark Andrew Shea
Regional Social Groups Sales Manager
West

Phone: (469) 605-9183

Email: mshea@uvi.sandals.com

Paul Tidy
Regional Groups Sales Manager
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 7760-769246

Email: paul.tidy@sandals.co.uk

Graeme Saunders
Regional Groups Sales Manager
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 7918-691992

Email: graeme.saunders@sandals.co.uk

Groups Sales Development
Provides all group quotes and contacts
Tonya Hawryluk
Director of Group Business Development

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4012

Email: thawryluk@uvi.sandals.com

Kassandra Aquino
Group Sales Development Manager

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4222

Email: kaquino@uvi.sandals.com

Cindy Gonzalez
Senior MICE Air Specialist

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4220

Email: cgonzalez@uvi.sandals.com

Francis Santos

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4224

Email: fsantos@uvi.sandals.com

Jazmine Quinones
Senior MICE Specialist

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4014

Email: jquinones@uvi.sandals.com

Leslie Barrios
MICE Group Sales Development Associate

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4018

Email: lbarrios@uvi.sandals.com

Colleen Martinez

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4184

Email: cmartinez@uvi.sandals.com

Daniel Ortega

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4317

Email: dortega@uvi.sandals.com

Odalys Stoke

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4015

Email: ostokes@uvi.sandals.com

Group Operations
assists with all contracted groups once confirmed
Laketia Carey
Group Operations Team Lead

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 8116

Email: lcarey@uvltd.com

Sara Cuellar

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 2777

Email: scuellar@uvltd.com

Tanicha Deleveaux

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 8063

Email: tdeleveaux@uvltd.com

Cecilia Rodezno

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 2762

Email: crodezno@uvltd.com

Alejandra Bennett
Group Operations & Group Code Team Lead

Phone: (800) 327-1993 Ext. 2788

Email: abennett@uvltd.com

Mireny Chavarria

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 2763

Email: mchavarria@uvltd.com

Nicole Romero

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 2784

Email: romero@uvltd.com

Rina Serrano

Phone: (800) 327-1993 Ext. 2785

Email: rserrano@uvltd.com

Group Codes
Issues all Group Codes and Letters of Concessions
Marian Anariva

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 2786

Email: manariva@uvltd.com

Gabriella Murillo

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 2773

Email: gmurillo@uvltd.com

Ana Zamora

Phone: (800) 327-1993 Ext. 2787

Email: azamora@uvltd.com

Andrea Hernandez

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 2791

Email: ahernandez@uvltd.com

Group Functions
Joaquin Alvarez
Group Operations & Group CodeTeam Lead

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4010

Email: jrobleto@grp.sandals.com

Jennifer Blanco
Group Operations & Group CodeTeam Lead

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4231

Email: jblanco@uvi.sandals.com

Maddie Mendoza
Mice Group Functions & Team Lead

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4231

Email: mmendoza@uvi.sandals.com