Meet the Team

Groups department
Outside Sales Team
AJ Winslow
National Director of Groups Sales,
Southeast

Phone: (734) 239-2224

Email: ajwinslow@uvi.sandals.com

Lorraine Bellas
Regional Meetings & Incentives Group Manager,
Midwest

Phone: (630) 440-0602

Email: lbellas@uvi.sandals.com

Karlene Angus‐Smith
Regional Meetings & Incentives Manager,
Northeast

Phone: (201) 892-1656

Email: kangussmith@uvi.sandals.com

Sheri Vaughan
Regional Social Groups Sales Manager,
Midwest and Mid-Atlantic

Phone: (312) 731-0872

Email: svaughan@uvi.sandals.com

Lauren Cataldo
Regional Social Groups Sales Manager,
Southeast

Phone: (407) 529-4463

Email: lcataldo@uvi.sandals.com

Sandra “Sam” Trapani
Regional Social Groups Sales Manager,
Northeast

Phone: (978) 457-6685

Email: strapani@uvi.sandals.com

Mark Andrew Shea
Regional Social Groups Sales Manager,
West

Phone: (469) 605-9183

Email: mshea@uvi.sandals.com

Grant Lawlor
National Groups Sales Manager,
Canada

Phone: (416) 254-3470

Email: glawlor@uvisandals.ca

Paul Tidy
Regional Groups Sales Manager,
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 7760-769246

Email: paul.tidy@sandals.co.uk

Graeme Saunders
Regional Groups Sales Manager,
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 7918-691992

Email: graeme.saunders@sandals.co.uk

Groups Sales Development
Provides all group quotes and contacts
Tonya Hawryluk
Director of Group Business Development

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4012

Email: thawryluk@uvi.sandals.com

Kassandra Aquino
Group Sales Development Manager

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4222

Email: kaquino@uvi.sandals.com

Cindy Gonzalez

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4220

Email: cgonzalez@uvi.sandals.com

Francis Santos

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4224

Email: fsantos@uvi.sandals.com

Kaylin Snipe

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4017

Email: ksnipe@uvi.sandals.com

Jazmine Quinones

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4014

Email: jquinones@uvi.sandals.com

Colleen Martinez

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4184

Email: cmartinez@uvi.sandals.com

Group Operations
assists with all contracted groups once confirmed
Laketia Carey

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 8116

Email: lcarey@uvltd.com

Re-Ann Fraser

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 8191

Email: rfraser@uvltd.com

Tanicha Deleveaux

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 8063

Email: tdeleveaux@uvltd.com

Cecilia Rodezno

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 2762

Email: crodezno@uvltd.com

Alejandra Bennett

Phone: (800) 327-1993 Ext. 2788

Email: abennett@uvltd.com

Stephany Pineda

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 2794

Email: spineda@uvltd.com

Group Codes
Issues all Group Codes and Letters of Concessions
Marian Anariva

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 2786

Email: manariva@uvltd.com

Reyna Glynn

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 2773

Email: rglynn@uvltd.com

Ana Zamora

Phone: (800) 327-1993 Ext. 2787

Email: azamora@uvltd.com

Group Functions
Vernisa Hunt

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 8091

Email: vhunt@uvltd.com

Jennifer Robleto

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4010

Email: jrobleto@grp.sandals.com

Maddie Mendoza

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4231

Email: mmendoza@uvi.sandals.com