Meet the Team

Groups department
Outside Sales Team
AJ Winslow
National Director of Groups Sales
Northeast and Southeast

Phone: (786) 239-2224

Email: ajwinslow@uvi.sandals.com

Lorraine Bellas
Regional Meetings & Incentives Group Manager
Midwest and West

Phone: (630) 440-0602

Email: lbellas@uvi.sandals.com

Sheri Vaughan
Regional Social Groups Sales Manager
Midwest and Mid-Atlantic

Phone: (312) 731-0872

Email: svaughan@uvi.sandals.com

Sandra “Sam” Trapani
Regional Social Groups Sales Manager
Northeast

Phone: (978) 457-6685

Email: strapani@uvi.sandals.com

Mark Andrew Shea
Regional Social Groups Sales Manager
West

Phone: (469) 605-9183

Email: mshea@uvi.sandals.com

Omar Josephs
Senior National Manager – Groups & Events Canada

Mobile: 416-729-6627

Email: ojosephs@uvisandals.ca

Groups Sales Development
Provides all group quotes and contacts
Tonya Hawryluk
Vice President of Group Business Development

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4012

Email: thawryluk@uvi.sandals.com

Kassandra Aquino
Director of Group Operations

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4222

Email: kaquino@uvi.sandals.com

Jazmine Quinones
Group Sales Supervisor

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4014

Email: jquinones@uvi.sandals.com

Leslie A. Barrios
Senior MICE Group Specialist

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4018

Email: lbarrios@uvi.sandals.com

Yana Tami
Group Travel Coordinator

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4019

Email: ytami@uvi.sandals.com

Gina Ledee
Group Travel Coordinator

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4020

Email: gledee@uvi.sandals.com

Janet B Alvarez
Group Travel Coordinator

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4015

Email: Janet.alvarez@uvi.sandals.com

Group Operations
assists with all contracted groups once confirmed
Anneth Zavala

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 2793

Email: amzavala@uvltd.com

Alejandra Bennett
Group Operations & Group Code Team Lead

Phone: (800) 327-1993 Ext. 2788

Email: abennett@uvltd.com

Mireny Chavarria

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 2763

Email: mchavarria@uvltd.com

Nicole Romero

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 2784

Email: romero@uvltd.com

Rina Serrano

Phone: (800) 327-1993 Ext. 2785

Email: rserrano@uvltd.com

Sara Cuellar

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 2777

Email: scuellar@uvltd.com

Eunice Rodriguez

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 2792

Email: eunice.rodriguez@uvltd.com

Marian Anariva

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 2786

Email: manariva@uvltd.com

Gabriela Murillo

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 2794

Email: gmurillo@uvltd.com

Group Codes
Issues all Group Codes and Letters of Concessions
Ivonne Rodriguez

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 2787

Email: ivonne.rodriguez@uvltd.com

Janice Bonilla

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 2845

Email: jbonilla@uvltd.com

Olga Sofia Lagos

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 2762

Email: olagos@uvltd.com

Stephanie Cardona

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 2824

Email: scardona@uvltd.com

Group Functions
Joaquin Alvarez
Group Operations & Group Code Team Lead

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4019

Email: jalvarez@uvi.sandals.com

Jennifer Blanco
Group Operations & Group Code Team Lead

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4231

Email: jblanco@uvi.sandals.com

Maddie Mendoza
Mice Group Functions & Team Lead

Phone: (800) 327-1991 Ext. 4231

Email: mmendoza@uvi.sandals.com