World Wide Representative

Unique Travel Corp.

Calle Aquilino De Guardia, No. 8

P.O. Box CR 56766

Panama, Republic of Panama

1-800-SANDALS

Affiliates Of UTC

In Bahamas:

Unique Vacations LTD

Gilingam House

East Bay Street

PO Box CR 56766, Suite 895

Nassau, Bahamas

In North America, call toll free:

1-888-BEACHES

Contact Via e-mail

In the United States:

Unique Vacations, Inc.

4950 SW 72nd Avenue,

Miami, Florida 33155

Phone: 305-284-1300

Fax: 305-667-8996

In Canada:

Unique Vacations
(Canada) Inc.

4211 Yonge St., Suite 320,

Willowdale, Ontario M2P2A9

Toll Free: 1-800-545-8283

Phone: 416-223-0028,

Fax: 416-223-3306

E-mail: info@uvisandals.ca

Resorts for Everyone by Sandals

In the uk and most of europe:

United Kingdom:

Unique Caribbean

Holidays Limited

32 Ives Street, London SW3 2ND

E-mail: sales@sandals.co.uk

www.beachesresorts.co.uk

Italy:

Sandals and Beaches

Open View Services & Marketing S.r.l.

Via Bronzino, 20

20133 Milano

Tel & Fax: +39 2 29521977

E-mail: marketing.sandals@ovsm.it

www.beachesresorts.it

Spain & Portugal:

Sandals and Beaches

Calle Pintor Zuloaga 10 - Madrid - Spain

Phone: +34-918117592

E-mail: comercial@reinodelmo.com

www.beachesresorts.es Ι www.beaches.pt

France:

Tel: +33 6 33 83 83 94

E-mail: magalie.sueur@sandals.fr

www.beachesresorts.fr

Germany:

Euro Marketing Connections

Grafenberger Allee 72 40237

Duesseldorf Germany

Phone: +49-211-405 7700

Fax: +49-211-405 7702

E-mail: info@sandalshotels.de

www.beachesresorts.de

Russia:

Sandals and Beaches

Eastern Europe Office

Office 311, 3d floor, 5/4 Krivokoleniy

pereulok, Moscow, 101000, Russia

Tel/Fax : 00 7 495 628 61 44

E-mail: sandalsr@mtu-net.ru

www.beachesresorts.ru

Scandinavia:

Euro Marketing Connections

Grafenberger Allee 72 40237

Duesseldorf Germany

Phone: +49-211-405 7700

Fax: +49-211-405 7702

E-mail: info@sandalshotels.de

In Latin America:

Latin America:

Unique Vacations Inc.

Latin America Office

4950 SW 72nd Avenue

Miami, FL 33155

Phone: (1-305) 284-1300, Ext 4678

E-mail: reservas@uvi.sandals.com

www.beachesresorts.es

Panama-Centro America:

Blanca Sanchez

Phone: 507 6030-6603

E-mail: bsanchez@uvltd.com

Brazil:

Raquel Queiroz

Phone: +55 (11) 99303-3882

E-mail: rqueiroz@uvltd.com

www.sandals.com.br

Peru:

Karen Vucetich

Phone: +1 51 998876616

E-mail: kvucetich@uvltd.com

Argentina-Uruguay-Paraguay:

Mariela Paino

Phone: 54 9 11 7016-9996

Fax: 001 305-675-0537

E-mail: mpaino@uvltd.com

www.beachesresorts.es

Chile:

Silvia Muñoz

Phone: 56 95091-1428

E-mail: smunoz2@uvltd.com

Colombia & Equador:

Jeniffer Rivera

Phone: 57 - 3176409925

E-mail: jrivera@uvltd.com

www.sandals.com.es