Meet the Team Beaches Groups Department

Inside Sales Team

James Bullock

Vice President, Group Development

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4012

Mobile: 786.212.2065

Fax: (305) 668-2776

Email: jbullock@uvi.sandals.com

Kassandra Ayala

Miami Group Department, Manager

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4372

Fax: (305) 668-2776

Email: kayala@uvi.sandals.com

Connie Vazquez

Group Sales Supervisor

Phone: 1-800-327-1991 ext. 4203

Fax: 305-668-2776

Email: cvazquez@uvi.sandals.com

Marsha Myers

Group Sales

Phone: 1-800-327-1991 ext. 4582

Fax: 305-668-2776

Email: mmyers.sandals.com

Veronica BolaÑos

Group Sales

Phone: 1-800-327-1991 ext. 4114

Fax: 305-668-2776

Email: vbolanos@uvi.sandals.com

Carson Forbes

Group Sales

Phone: 800-327-1991 ext. 8084

Email: cforbes@uvltd.com

Flloyddeia Walkes

Group Sales

Phone: 800-327-1991 ext. 8087

Email: fwalkes@uvltd.com

Chantelle Colebrooke

Group Sales

Phone: 800-327-1991 ext. 8085

Email: ccolebrooke@uvltd.com

Cherisse Lewis

Group Sales

Phone: 800-327-1991 ext. 8083

Email: cherisse.lewis@uvltd.com

Alex Hall

Group Sales

Phone: 800-327-1991 ext. 8107

Email: ahall@uvltd.com

Natasha Jervis

Group Sales

Phone: 800-327-1991 ext. 8104

Email: njervis@uvltd.com

Jenna Symonette

Group Sales

Phone: 800-327-1991 ext. 8105

Email: jsymonette@uvltd.com

Vernae Smith

Group Sales

Phone: 800-327-1991 ext. 8109

Email: VSmith2@uvltd.com

Sharri Clarke

Group Function Coordinator

Phone: 800-327-1991 ext. 8082

Email: sharri-clarke@uvltd.com

Antonecia Sweeting

Group Function Coordinator

Phone: 800-327-1991 ext. 8101

Email: asweeting@uvltd.com

Outside Sales Team

Mike Norton

Vice President - Tour Operator
Group Sales

Phone: (800) 327-1991 ext. 4379

Cell: (305) 992-7118

Email: mnorton@uvi.sandals.com

Lorraine Bellas

Group Business Development
Manager - US West Group Sales

Phone: (630) 882-9087

Email: lbellas@uvi.sandals.com

AJ Winslow

National Business Development Manager for Group - East

Phone: (734) 239-2224

Email: ajwinslow@uvi.sandals.com

Grant Lawlor

National Groups & Incentive Manager - Canada

Phone: 416-254-3470

Email: glawlor@uvisandals.ca

Mark Andrew Shea

Groups Sales Manager - West Region

Phone: 469-605-9183

Email: mshea@uvi.sandals.com

Event Cost Estimator

Adults (Age: 15+)

Children (Age: 0-15)

Check-In

How Many Rooms

How Many Nights

1-888-Beaches Open 24 Hrs a Day (888) 232-2437

Get the Latest Deals

Newsletters, deals and more directly into your inbox